Search results


Orchestral material on the basis of the New Beethoven Complete Edition (G. Henle Verlag). Piano-vocal score and hire material are thus obtainable exclusively from Breitkopf & Härtel.

Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770-1827)

Christ on the Mount of Olives Op. 85

Urtext based on the new Complete Edition  [solos,mix ch,orch] 50'  text: Huber, Franz Xaver 
solos: STB – choir: SATTBB – – – timp – str 
EB 10582 piano/vocal score solos,mix ch,pno  (Reinecke, Carl / Mühlenweg, Anja) 
ISMN: 979-0-004-18354-0 (96 pages 27 x 19 cm 293 g )
26,00 €
hire material complete work  (Mühlenweg, Anja) 
on request