Search results


Between 1895 and 1903, Sibelius composed ten piano pieces that were later compiled into op. 24. The entire collection was released in one volume, for the first time, as part of the Complete edition.

   Sibelius, Jean (1865-1957)

Ten Pieces op. 24

Urtext based on the Complete Edition "Jean Sibelius Works" (JSW)  [pno]
EB 8174  (Kilpeläinen, Kari) 
ISMN: 979-0-004-18263-5 (60 pages 30,5 x 23 cm 255 g )
20,90 €