Search results


In spite of his more than 200 works, Andreas Späth remains a minor figure in Romantic music. But this is of little concern to today’s clarinetists, who can now enjoy his idiomatic "Variations on a Theme by Mozart" op. 104.

Späth, Andreas (1790-1876)

Introduction and Variations on a Theme by Mozart Op. 104

original scoring: clar,orch 
MR 2259 edition for clar,pno  (Newhill, John P.) 
ISMN: 979-0-004-48805-8 (24 pages 30,5 x 23 cm 129 g )
12,00 €