Search results


Bruckner's compositional artistry emerges with compelling clarity in the reduced version, and with the new source-critical edition by Alan Leighton, ensembles will now be able to base themselves on a reliable and competently edited music text.

next performances

  • Mar 8, 2015
    Stuttgart, Kammermusiksaal, 04:00 pm (Germany)
Bruckner, Anton (1824-1896)

Symphony No. 7 in E major - Arrangement for ensemble

by Hanns Eisler (movement I and II), Erwin Stein (movement II) and Karl Rankl (movement IV)  66' 
clar [A], hn, harm, timp(ad lib.), pno duet, 
hire material  (Alan Leighton) 
on request