Beethoven: Symphony No. 1 in C major Op. 21
Urtext based on the new Complete Edition Abteilung I/Band 1 (Henle) - ed. by Armin Raab

Orchestral material on the basis of the New Beethoven Complete Edition (G. Henle Verlag).
All conducting scores and orchestral parts as well as piano-vocal scores and choral parts are thus obtainable exclusively from Breitkopf & Härtel.

The piano reductions of the solo concertos and the study scores („Studien-Editionen“) remain within the G. Henle Verlag and can be ordered there:

Table of contents
1. Adagio molto - Allegro con brio
2. Andante cantabile con moto
3. Menuetto: Allegro molto e vivace
4. Adagio - Allegro molto e vivace