Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F major Op. 93
Breitkopf Urtext - ed. by Peter Hauschild

Hauschild’s new edition is based on all the major primary sources. With masterful expertise, Hauschild combines source criticism with the demands of performance practice, while keeping the Critical Notes brief (it goes without saying that they are in the score). His editorial emendations can thus be checked immediately. Whoever seeks more about how the Breitkopf new edition differs from other available editions will also find this information quickly and easily.

Table of contents
1. Allegro vivace e con brio
2. Molto vivace
3. Adagio molto e cantabile
4. Presto