Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major Op. 92
Breitkopf Urtext - ed. by Peter Hauschild

"This is the first new edition of the 7th Symphony for which all surviving sources have been examined. The examination brought up a number of text-critical problems with respect to divergent readings ...”. (Peter Hauschild)

Table of contents
1. Poco sostenuto - Vivace
2. Allegretto
3. Presto
4. Allegro con brio