Breitkopf Complete Editions
Pursuing a great tradition: new concepts since 1997

With the inauguration of the Leipziger Mendelssohn-Ausgabe (1997), the complete edition "Jean Sibelius Werke" (1998) and the "Hanns Eisler Gesamtausgabe" (2002), as well as with the new scholarly concept of the editorial project "Richard Wagner: Sämtliche Briefe" (1999), Breitkopf & Härtel has, in the last few years, shown its fidelity to the great tradition of the "classical" complete editions that have been produced by the Leipzig publisher since 1850.

You can subscribe to all Complete Editions. Just click on the cover, on the left side you will find  the PDF "Invitation to become a Subscriber" for download.

Just released:

Hanns Eisler
Series IV (Instrumental Music) Vol. 7: Nonette - SON 507
Serie IX (Schriften) Bd. 4.1: Briefe 1907 – 1943 - BV 348

Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Series I (Orchestral works) - Vol. 5A: Symphony No. 3 in A minor (Op. 56) "Scottish" MWV N 18 - arrangement for piano - SON 438
Series VII (Secular Vocal Works) - Vol. 1: Dürer Festival Music MWV D1- SON 419

Jean Sibelius
Series I (Orchestral works) Vol. 12a: Lemminkaeinen - Four Symphonix Poems Op. 22 (early versions) - SON 618
Series I (Orchestral works) Vol. 12b: Lemminkaeinen - Four Legends Op. 22 - SON 619

Richard Wagner
Sämtliche Briefe Band 21 - BV 421
Sämtliche Briefe Band 22 - BV 422